Realised recycling management

solvoPET closes the raw material cycle for PET plastics on a new level

solvoPET is a research and development project based on the model of nature: everything is recycled, everything is the beginning of something new. The chemical recycling process for PET plastics is intended to produce the basic monomers for the production of new PET. From old to new.

The winners of the Lower Saxony Innovation Award 2018

The winners of the Lower Saxony Innovation Award 2018 in the category Economy.
From left to right: Minister of Education Björn Thümler, Prof. Stephan Scholl (TU Braunschweig), Esther Peschel (TU Braunschweig), Lars Leipert (RITTEC Umwelttechnik), Carsten Eichert (RITTEC Umwelttechnik), Minister of Economic Affairs Dr. Bernd Althusmann, Dr. Susanne Schmitt (Vors. Innovationsnetzwerk Niedersachsen e.V.)

In the following video the goal and motivation of solvoPET are presented in a pointed way. (german)

solvoPET is looking for a new location for a pilot plant

The solvoPET project is entering the next development phase and is looking for a location in Braunschweig for a pilot plant. The project is looking for a hall of approx. 300 sqm, 4-5 m high, with high-voltage power supply, offices, separate access to the...

Landeszeitung reports on the winners of the Lower Saxony Innovation Award

The newspaper "Landeszeitung" from Lüneburg has published an article about the winner of the Lower Saxony Innovation Award 2018 in the category economy. The article can be read here as...

Press release on the award ceremony of the Lower Saxony Innovation Prize 2018

The participating ministries of the Innovation Network Lower Saxony have published the following press release: Innovation Award Lower Saxony 2018 honours forward-looking success stories The Minister of Economics, Labour, Transport and Digitisation of...

Realisierte Kreislaufwirtschaft

solvoPET schließt den Rohstoffkreislauf für PET-Kunststoffe auf einem neuen Niveau

solvoPET ist ein Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorhaben, dass sich am Vorbild der Natur orientiert: alles wird verwertet, alles ist der Beginn für Neues. Mit dem chemischen Recyclingverfahren für PET-Kunststoffe sollen die Grundmonomere für die Produktion von neuem PET produziert werden. Aus Altem wird Neues.

Die Gewinner des Innovationspreises Niedersachsen 2018

Die Gewinner des Innovationspreises Niedersachsen 2018 im Bereich Wirtschaft.
Zu sehen sind v.l.n.r.: Kultusminister Björn Thümler, Prof. Stephan Scholl (TU Braunschweig), Esther Peschel (TU Braunschweig), Lars Leipert (RITTEC Umwelttechnik), Carsten Eichert (RITTEC Umwelttechnik), Wirtschaftsminister Dr. Bernd Althusmann, Dr. Susanne Schmitt (Vors. Innovationsnetzwerk Niedersachsen e.V.)

In dem folgendem Video werden Ziel und Motivation von solvoPET pointiert dargestellt.

solvoPET sucht neuen Standort für Technikumsanlage

Das Projekt solvoPET geht in die nächste Entwicklungsphase und sucht einen Standort in Braunschweig für eine Technikumsanlage. Gesucht wird eine Halle ca. 300 qm Fläche, 4-5 m Höhe, mit Starkstromanschluss, Büroräume, separaten Zugang zur Halle bzw. ein...

Landeszeitung berichtet über die Sieger des Innovationspreises Niedersachsen

Die Landeszeitung aus Lüneburg hat einen Artikel über den Sieger des Innovationspreises Niedersachsen 2018 im Bereich Wirtschaft veröffentlicht. Der Artikel kann hier als PDF nachgelesen...

Pressemitteilung zu der Preisverleihung des Innovationspreises Niedersachsen 2018

Die beteiligten Ministerien des Innovationsnetzwerks Niedersachsen haben die folgende Pressemitteilung veröffentlicht: Innovationspreis Niedersachsen 2018 ehrt zukunftsweisende Erfolgsgeschichten Die Niedersächsischen Minister für Wirtschaft, Arbeit,...